See Olamide’s 7th Album Tracklist

This is Olamide 7th Album Title: Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)
17 Tracks and 4 Features

All Tracks. Produced by Young John. Except for Track Seven.

See List Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Check Also

MUSIC: Lycon – The Way

Your favorite sensational singer Lycon comes out with another hot single after first still ...